BROWNCOAT EVENTS

Marian Call Live Tuesday (Feb 28) Night near Miami

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Monday, February 27, 2012 09:03
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/yWco4d
VIEWED: 916
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 26, 2012 2:47 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


Quote:

Originally posted by Eric Peterson:
If you just got off of #JCCC2 and you like Marian Call and you'll be in FLL thru Wed, she's playing live Tue nite near the airport!



ps: @6:55pm EST, she was looking for dinner in South Miami Beach
Quote:

Originally posted by Marian Call: It's incredibly hip and trendy. Suddenly I am the Snork
Any suggestions? (for me, I mean, or for next time)


Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, February 27, 2012 9:03 AM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same


Quote:

Originally posted by Will Wheaton:
ATTENTION SOUTH FLORIDA!

My friend Marian Call is going to be entertaining you tomorrow night in Ft. Lauderdale. She is amazeballs, and I promise you will be glad you went to see her.

Information begins:

Ft. Lauderdale, FL // Tue. 02.28.12, 7pm - Secret Show!

A not-so-secret VIP show. Open to everyone, but you must RSVP to nelizadrew *at* gmail.com to receive the address and gain admittance to this special show at an awesome secret location. Well-behaved and quiet minors/children welcome.

More details, including a link to buy tickets, are available at MarianCall.com




Keep the Shiny Side Up,

YT

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CSTS Platteville, WI on 21 Sept
Sat, September 20, 2014 17:50 - 3 posts
Can't Stop the Serenity-Orange County (Calif) on Sat., Sept. 20 at 5:30--Tickets on sale
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:43 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2014
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:28 - 9 posts
DragonCon 2014: Whedonverse Track
Mon, August 25, 2014 06:06 - 3 posts
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Wed, August 13, 2014 22:19 - 10 posts
Dr. Simon Tam will be in Seattle, Sep 26-28 2014!!!
Mon, July 14, 2014 23:32 - 1 posts
Oklahoma Browncoats
Sat, May 24, 2014 11:34 - 7 posts
Any Irish Browncoats???
Thu, May 15, 2014 13:57 - 70 posts
Finnish Browncoats?
Thu, February 27, 2014 20:44 - 3 posts
SC Browncoats?
Mon, February 3, 2014 13:22 - 18 posts
Browncoats of Kentucky?
Sun, December 1, 2013 11:49 - 10 posts
2013 CSTS E-Bay Auction starts Nov. 16th
Sun, November 24, 2013 18:39 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS