BROWNCOAT EVENTS

SEARCHING FOR SO. OREGON, NO. CALIFORNIA BROWNCOATS

POSTED BY: TRAINBANDIT
UPDATED: Friday, January 4, 2013 14:18
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/lxF8oN
VIEWED: 1829
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, June 28, 2011 5:01 PM

TRAINBANDIT


Hello, 'verse-
I'm in Southern Oregon and am looking for groups/folks in my region, anywhere from Redding to Roseburg, or farther out if there's no one in that range. Thank you kindly, TB

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 28, 2011 7:26 PM

RIONAEIRE

Beir bua agus beannacht


Me and my local chapter are too far north of you I'm afraid, but I hope you can either find a group or rustle up some browncoats and start your own.

"A completely coherant River means writers don't deliver" KatTaya

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, January 4, 2013 2:18 PM

WSCOTTC


Hi there and hello...


is is way too late to be replying to you search for Southern Oregon Browncoats?

S

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Browncoats in Tennessee?!?!
Sat, November 8, 2014 15:45 - 10 posts
CSTS Platteville, WI on 21 Sept
Sat, September 20, 2014 17:50 - 3 posts
Can't Stop the Serenity-Orange County (Calif) on Sat., Sept. 20 at 5:30--Tickets on sale
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:43 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2014
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:28 - 9 posts
DragonCon 2014: Whedonverse Track
Mon, August 25, 2014 06:06 - 3 posts
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Wed, August 13, 2014 22:19 - 10 posts
Dr. Simon Tam will be in Seattle, Sep 26-28 2014!!!
Mon, July 14, 2014 23:32 - 1 posts
Oklahoma Browncoats
Sat, May 24, 2014 11:34 - 7 posts
Any Irish Browncoats???
Thu, May 15, 2014 13:57 - 70 posts
Finnish Browncoats?
Thu, February 27, 2014 20:44 - 3 posts
SC Browncoats?
Mon, February 3, 2014 13:22 - 18 posts
Browncoats of Kentucky?
Sun, December 1, 2013 11:49 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS