BROWNCOAT EVENTS

Central Texas Browncoats! Can't Stop The Serenity, Austin, TX - June 23rd.

POSTED BY: HALDIRA
UPDATED: Sunday, March 11, 2007 11:23
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 724
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 11, 2007 11:23 AM

HALDIRA


Hey,

I am organizing Austin's Can't Stop The Serenity event.

Visit our website for more information about the event:

http://austin.cantstoptheserenity.com/index.html

We are looking for Central Texas Browncoats that are interested in getting involved in a great cause - raising money for the charity, Equality Now, www.equalitynow.org

I'd also like to mention our auctions we will be hosting until the day of Austin's CSTS event, June 23rd.

To check out our auctions of Austin and Joss/'verse-related goods, visit the above website, or our Myspace, http://www.myspace.com/austinbrowncoats

Of course, donations are accepted at the website or via snailmail.


We look forward to finding new volunteers!


Thanks!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Thu, July 16, 2015 13:06 - 12 posts
Chicago Comic Con anyone going? Adam, Nathan, Summer and Alan appearing
Wed, May 27, 2015 17:04 - 5 posts
"The Browncoats of Penzance" - The Stanford Savoyards (Full Show)
Sun, April 26, 2015 02:50 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity is 10! Join us!
Sat, January 31, 2015 16:13 - 1 posts
Firefly Trivia in NYC on Jan 12th
Mon, December 29, 2014 18:18 - 1 posts
Browncoats in Tennessee?!?!
Sat, November 8, 2014 15:45 - 10 posts
CSTS Platteville, WI on 21 Sept
Sat, September 20, 2014 17:50 - 3 posts
Can't Stop the Serenity-Orange County (Calif) on Sat., Sept. 20 at 5:30--Tickets on sale
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:43 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2014
Sun, September 7, 2014 11:28 - 9 posts
DragonCon 2014: Whedonverse Track
Mon, August 25, 2014 06:06 - 3 posts
Dr. Simon Tam will be in Seattle, Sep 26-28 2014!!!
Mon, July 14, 2014 23:32 - 1 posts
Oklahoma Browncoats
Sat, May 24, 2014 11:34 - 7 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL