BROWNCOAT EVENTS

Central Texas Browncoats! Can't Stop The Serenity, Austin, TX - June 23rd.

POSTED BY: HALDIRA
UPDATED: Sunday, March 11, 2007 11:23
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 677
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, March 11, 2007 11:23 AM

HALDIRA


Hey,

I am organizing Austin's Can't Stop The Serenity event.

Visit our website for more information about the event:

http://austin.cantstoptheserenity.com/index.html

We are looking for Central Texas Browncoats that are interested in getting involved in a great cause - raising money for the charity, Equality Now, www.equalitynow.org

I'd also like to mention our auctions we will be hosting until the day of Austin's CSTS event, June 23rd.

To check out our auctions of Austin and Joss/'verse-related goods, visit the above website, or our Myspace, http://www.myspace.com/austinbrowncoats

Of course, donations are accepted at the website or via snailmail.


We look forward to finding new volunteers!


Thanks!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Can't Stop The Serenity 2014
Tue, August 26, 2014 11:40 - 8 posts
DragonCon 2014: Whedonverse Track
Mon, August 25, 2014 06:06 - 3 posts
Any Southern Nevada Browncoats out there?
Wed, August 13, 2014 22:19 - 10 posts
CSTS Platteville, WI on 21 Sept
Mon, August 4, 2014 16:31 - 1 posts
Dr. Simon Tam will be in Seattle, Sep 26-28 2014!!!
Mon, July 14, 2014 23:32 - 1 posts
Oklahoma Browncoats
Sat, May 24, 2014 11:34 - 7 posts
Any Irish Browncoats???
Thu, May 15, 2014 13:57 - 70 posts
Finnish Browncoats?
Thu, February 27, 2014 20:44 - 3 posts
SC Browncoats?
Mon, February 3, 2014 13:22 - 18 posts
Browncoats of Kentucky?
Sun, December 1, 2013 11:49 - 10 posts
2013 CSTS E-Bay Auction starts Nov. 16th
Sun, November 24, 2013 18:39 - 4 posts
CSTS-Orange County, Calif. Sat., Sept. 21, 2013
Wed, September 11, 2013 01:22 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS