ONE TRADING POST

Done the Impossible Swag

POSTED BY: YELLOWJACKET
UPDATED: Monday, March 14, 2016 11:03
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2283
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, March 11, 2016 8:20 PM

YELLOWJACKET


If you've never seen the 'Done the Impossible' documentary, first, why no? It's awesome. Second, even if you have or haven't, Brian Wiser of DtI is selling DVDs, patches and extra stuff here... http://fireflyprops.net/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=1656 ...so check it out.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:39 PM

SCATHAC


I'm interested... but I couldn't figure out where to express my interest on his site? Maybe I'm just a simple troglodyte and am missing something obvious.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:40 PM

SCATHAC


Nevermind. Scrolling down is helpful. I guess I AM just a simple Troglo.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 14, 2016 11:03 AM

YELLOWJACKET


Anyone who is interested can also post here and I'll let Brian know about it.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Patches by Yellowjacket
Mon, April 23, 2018 12:50 - 3 posts
Top Madden Mobile Auction House Choices
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:35 - 1 posts
The Importance of Runescape Elf
Fri, February 9, 2018 00:32 - 1 posts
Improve Your Game With These Tips From The Madden Mobile Experts
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:34 - 1 posts
Runescape Hunting Options
Thu, January 11, 2018 01:31 - 1 posts
A Startling Fact about Nba Live Uncovered
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:24 - 1 posts
Want to Know More About Madden Nfl Mobile?
Wed, November 8, 2017 00:23 - 1 posts
Serenity film River Tam Lab Costume for Sale, Summer Glau Screen Used!
Mon, October 16, 2017 11:07 - 1 posts
FOR SALE - Jayne Cobb Serenity Cosplay - Size XXL
Tue, September 5, 2017 23:29 - 8 posts
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Fri, August 18, 2017 05:37 - 2 posts
FIREFLY CARGO CRATE FIGURINE - RIVER TAM PRESALE
Fri, May 12, 2017 17:39 - 1 posts
???? ????????? ?????? ???????? ???????
Wed, March 8, 2017 10:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL