ONE TRADING POST

Part of the Crew T-shirt for $12

POSTED BY: TWO
UPDATED: Saturday, March 3, 2012 06:27
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zdac6p
VIEWED: 1647
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 3, 2012 6:27 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly



Price is $12 / 7.5£ / 9€ / 35zł through March 4th at www.othertees.com/
Price will double on March 5th www.redbubble.com/people/blayde/works/7768430-part-of-the-crew but you do get a wide choice of colors.
http://blaydexi.deviantart.com/art/Part-of-the-Crew-288338004


http://blaydexi.deviantart.com/art/Part-of-the-Crew-263416005


The Joss Whedon script for "Serenity", where Wash lives, is
Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/two

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Done the Impossible Swag
Mon, March 14, 2016 11:03 - 4 posts
Browncoat Society patches
Fri, February 19, 2016 20:04 - 3 posts
Hero Serenity Alliance Prop Pistol Weapon
Thu, February 18, 2016 18:50 - 1 posts

Thu, February 18, 2016 16:18 - 1 posts
Question about posting links to a shop
Thu, January 14, 2016 19:42 - 3 posts
"Serenity Atas of the Verse Volume 1" For Sale
Mon, December 28, 2015 16:08 - 4 posts
SERENITY Hero ''ZOE prop'' scanner used on Miranda [signed by Gina Torres] - For Sale
Sun, November 1, 2015 19:30 - 3 posts
Firefly games, BWAH! and more, Free to Download!
Wed, August 26, 2015 10:40 - 14 posts
New! Browncoat from Abbyshot for sale (europe preferred)
Tue, August 18, 2015 06:46 - 3 posts
WTB Original Comic Art Page from "Those left behind" Will Conrad Artist
Tue, June 23, 2015 20:13 - 1 posts
Wanted: Mal Browncoat
Tue, May 12, 2015 09:10 - 2 posts
Looking for Trading cards A7 Summer signed, PW1 Piecework for Mal and PW3 Jayne
Sun, April 19, 2015 22:01 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL