ONE TRADING POST

Part of the Crew T-shirt for $12

POSTED BY: TWO
UPDATED: Saturday, March 3, 2012 06:27
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zdac6p
VIEWED: 1384
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 3, 2012 6:27 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly



Price is $12 / 7.5£ / 9€ / 35zł through March 4th at www.othertees.com/
Price will double on March 5th www.redbubble.com/people/blayde/works/7768430-part-of-the-crew but you do get a wide choice of colors.
http://blaydexi.deviantart.com/art/Part-of-the-Crew-288338004


http://blaydexi.deviantart.com/art/Part-of-the-Crew-263416005


The Joss Whedon script for "Serenity", where Wash lives, is
Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/two

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Beaumonde - Fort Wiser Patch
Mon, August 11, 2014 23:16 - 1 posts
Rare Inkworks Serenity trading card A7 Summer Glau autograph
Tue, July 29, 2014 21:33 - 1 posts
EU PATCH: RIM FIRE MINING COMPANY
Tue, July 29, 2014 12:17 - 2 posts
Costumes Made to Order -- Kaylee, Inara, Zoe and Mal
Mon, June 9, 2014 23:34 - 5 posts
Firefly Mp3's From Sneaker98
Sun, May 11, 2014 11:29 - 150 posts
Help With Patches on Jayne's Green Army Jacket
Tue, April 29, 2014 10:01 - 18 posts
River Tam's Boots
Tue, April 1, 2014 11:18 - 1 posts
firefly theme sheet music
Sat, March 29, 2014 02:51 - 35 posts
WTB Serenity Chopsticks
Mon, January 6, 2014 13:02 - 1 posts
Kaylee Frye screen accurate cigar boxes for sale
Sun, December 15, 2013 08:39 - 2 posts
Serenity Posters/ Prints For Sale
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:47 - 2 posts
Looking for Firefly sheet music, particularly River's Dance, Inara's Suite, and the funeral
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:38 - 8 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS