ONE TRADING POST

Wash, Zoe, Mal and Jayne hand drawn magnets

POSTED BY: TWO
UPDATED: Friday, February 24, 2012 04:45
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xaflkj
VIEWED: 2296
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 23, 2012 1:22 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Each magnet is approximately 4"-5" tall and will stick to filing cabinets, refrigerators & computer cases.
-- www.etsy.com/listing/93638483/firefly-magnet-set-9-pieces-mal-jayne
-- www.etsy.com/listing/92737420/firefly-malcolm-reynolds-magnet
-- www.etsy.com/shop/vandonovan


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 24, 2012 4:45 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Everybody is thinking of magnets.
These other magnets will be for sale at the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo, April 27th to the 29th 2012
http://hawkstone.deviantart.com/art/Serenity-Magnets-286307568


The Joss Whedon script for "Serenity," where Wash lives, is
Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/two

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Sun, August 21, 2016 18:40 - 1 posts
Incredible poster for sale!
Thu, July 28, 2016 19:46 - 2 posts
Done the Impossible Swag
Mon, March 14, 2016 11:03 - 4 posts
Browncoat Society patches
Fri, February 19, 2016 20:04 - 3 posts
Hero Serenity Alliance Prop Pistol Weapon
Thu, February 18, 2016 18:50 - 1 posts

Thu, February 18, 2016 16:18 - 1 posts
Question about posting links to a shop
Thu, January 14, 2016 19:42 - 3 posts
"Serenity Atas of the Verse Volume 1" For Sale
Mon, December 28, 2015 16:08 - 4 posts
SERENITY Hero ''ZOE prop'' scanner used on Miranda [signed by Gina Torres] - For Sale
Sun, November 1, 2015 19:30 - 3 posts
Firefly games, BWAH! and more, Free to Download!
Wed, August 26, 2015 10:40 - 14 posts
New! Browncoat from Abbyshot for sale (europe preferred)
Tue, August 18, 2015 06:46 - 3 posts
WTB Original Comic Art Page from "Those left behind" Will Conrad Artist
Tue, June 23, 2015 20:13 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL