ONE TRADING POST

Wash, Zoe, Mal and Jayne hand drawn magnets

POSTED BY: TWO
UPDATED: Friday, February 24, 2012 04:45
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/xaflkj
VIEWED: 1758
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, February 23, 2012 1:22 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Each magnet is approximately 4"-5" tall and will stick to filing cabinets, refrigerators & computer cases.
-- www.etsy.com/listing/93638483/firefly-magnet-set-9-pieces-mal-jayne
-- www.etsy.com/listing/92737420/firefly-malcolm-reynolds-magnet
-- www.etsy.com/shop/vandonovan


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 24, 2012 4:45 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Everybody is thinking of magnets.
These other magnets will be for sale at the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo, April 27th to the 29th 2012
http://hawkstone.deviantart.com/art/Serenity-Magnets-286307568


The Joss Whedon script for "Serenity," where Wash lives, is
Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/two

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Costumes Made to Order -- Kaylee, Inara, Zoe and Mal
Mon, June 9, 2014 23:34 - 5 posts
Firefly Mp3's From Sneaker98
Sun, May 11, 2014 11:29 - 150 posts
EU PATCH: RIM FIRE MINING COMPANY
Tue, April 29, 2014 11:19 - 1 posts
Help With Patches on Jayne's Green Army Jacket
Tue, April 29, 2014 10:01 - 18 posts
River Tam's Boots
Tue, April 1, 2014 11:18 - 1 posts
firefly theme sheet music
Sat, March 29, 2014 02:51 - 35 posts
WTB Serenity Chopsticks
Mon, January 6, 2014 13:02 - 1 posts
Kaylee Frye screen accurate cigar boxes for sale
Sun, December 15, 2013 08:39 - 2 posts
Serenity Posters/ Prints For Sale
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:47 - 2 posts
Looking for Firefly sheet music, particularly River's Dance, Inara's Suite, and the funeral
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:38 - 8 posts
PATCH & PROP PRIORITY PACKET SALE!
Tue, November 19, 2013 11:43 - 1 posts
Kids Need to Read is Auctioning Off Nice Serenity Stuff and other Geek Sundries
Tue, November 12, 2013 14:57 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS