ONE TRADING POST

Jayne's tattoo :)

POSTED BY: ARTCAT81
UPDATED: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 18:24
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/oXQIfw
VIEWED: 2821
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, October 19, 2011 12:38 PM

ARTCAT81


Just a reminder for folks prepping their Jayne costumes for Halloween...

I have temporary tattoo's based on Jayne's tattoo in Firefly. The original sketch was commissioned by Abbeyshots for use on the Jayne Hoodie( http://www.abbyshot.com/products/ps-jayne-hoodie.php

here's the comparison mine is the very pale skinned freckled arm

www.texasartcat.com/bluesun.html



Browncoats are the shiniest folks in the 'verse
www.texasartcat.com/bluesun.html <--my bluesunshop


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:24 AM

PENNAUSAMIKE


I have a couple of these for my collection;
definitely recommend 'em for the seriously Jayne costume!

Mike
My Firefly/Serenity Collection:
http://fireflydvd.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=3541

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:24 PM

ARTCAT81


Awe! thanks hun :)

Browncoats are the shiniest folks in the 'verse
www.texasartcat.com/bluesun.html <--my bluesunshop

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Serenity lobby card for sale, signed by entire cast
Sun, August 21, 2016 18:40 - 1 posts
Incredible poster for sale!
Thu, July 28, 2016 19:46 - 2 posts
Done the Impossible Swag
Mon, March 14, 2016 11:03 - 4 posts
Browncoat Society patches
Fri, February 19, 2016 20:04 - 3 posts
Hero Serenity Alliance Prop Pistol Weapon
Thu, February 18, 2016 18:50 - 1 posts

Thu, February 18, 2016 16:18 - 1 posts
Question about posting links to a shop
Thu, January 14, 2016 19:42 - 3 posts
"Serenity Atas of the Verse Volume 1" For Sale
Mon, December 28, 2015 16:08 - 4 posts
SERENITY Hero ''ZOE prop'' scanner used on Miranda [signed by Gina Torres] - For Sale
Sun, November 1, 2015 19:30 - 3 posts
Firefly games, BWAH! and more, Free to Download!
Wed, August 26, 2015 10:40 - 14 posts
New! Browncoat from Abbyshot for sale (europe preferred)
Tue, August 18, 2015 06:46 - 3 posts
WTB Original Comic Art Page from "Those left behind" Will Conrad Artist
Tue, June 23, 2015 20:13 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL