ONE TRADING POST

Where can I get a baseball type Serenity/Firefly cap?

POSTED BY: WACKYNEPHEW
UPDATED: Sunday, March 18, 2007 16:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1224
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 5:32 PM

WACKYNEPHEW




I may not have looked hard enough, but so far no luck. Can anyone help?




Vote for Firefly at http://richlabonte.net/tvvote/index.html

Courtesy of desktophippie.com

"The lion and the calf shall lie down together but the calf won't get much sleep." Woody Allen

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, February 27, 2007 5:42 PM

PENGUIN


I did a quick search and didn't find anything...




King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 1, 2007 1:19 PM

SHINYHAPPYKLIN


try the stores in my sig...the CafePress one has baseball style hats, and I sell a more "Fidel" style on the regular www.outtotheblack.com site.

Haven't seen anywhere to buy the ones like Uni gave out as a movie promo (I have 2!) , but I'm sure they're out there...maybe on eBay?

"We gotta go to that crappy town where I'M a hero..."
_______________________________
Shiny stuff for Browncoats at:
http://www.outtotheblack.com
http://www.cafepress.com/outtotheblack

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, March 18, 2007 4:02 PM

PURPLEYOSHI


I just put up an official Serenity cap on eBay! You can check it out at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=016&sspagename=STRK%3
AMESE%3AIT&viewitem=&item=260098755703&rd=1&rd=1

The starting bid is $10, and I'm not expecting a lot of bids on it, so I'd say you've got a good shot. :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Captain Malcolm Reynolds Hand-made Costume
Wed, November 5, 2014 02:44 - 1 posts
Firefly Blu-rays and DVDs, Done the Impossible, and Soundtracks
Mon, August 25, 2014 19:13 - 3 posts
Indie Firefly T-shirts on Sale at Teepublic
Fri, August 22, 2014 02:28 - 1 posts
Beaumonde - Fort Wiser Patch
Mon, August 11, 2014 23:16 - 1 posts
Rare Inkworks Serenity trading card A7 Summer Glau autograph
Tue, July 29, 2014 21:33 - 1 posts
EU PATCH: RIM FIRE MINING COMPANY
Tue, July 29, 2014 12:17 - 2 posts
Costumes Made to Order -- Kaylee, Inara, Zoe and Mal
Mon, June 9, 2014 23:34 - 5 posts
Firefly Mp3's From Sneaker98
Sun, May 11, 2014 11:29 - 150 posts
Help With Patches on Jayne's Green Army Jacket
Tue, April 29, 2014 10:01 - 18 posts
River Tam's Boots
Tue, April 1, 2014 11:18 - 1 posts
firefly theme sheet music
Sat, March 29, 2014 02:51 - 35 posts
WTB Serenity Chopsticks
Mon, January 6, 2014 13:02 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS