ONE TRADING POST

Serenity Christmas Ornaments

POSTED BY: KESTRELSEMPAI
UPDATED: Thursday, November 24, 2005 12:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1783
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, November 24, 2005 12:38 PM

KESTRELSEMPAI


My Fan Done website now has hand-painted Christmas ornaments to adorn your Browncoat trees! Each ornament has a unique pattern, a lovely "Serenity 2005" commemorative graphic, and comes in a gift box.

Orders are shipped Priority Mail in the US, or Global Priority Mail for interntaional/non-US orders.

http://www.fandone.com/serenitychristmasornament.html

Thanks,
kestresempai


--
"It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities."
- Dumbledore, "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets"
http://www.kestrelsempai.com
--

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Costumes Made to Order -- Kaylee, Inara, Zoe and Mal
Mon, June 9, 2014 23:34 - 5 posts
Firefly Mp3's From Sneaker98
Sun, May 11, 2014 11:29 - 150 posts
EU PATCH: RIM FIRE MINING COMPANY
Tue, April 29, 2014 11:19 - 1 posts
Help With Patches on Jayne's Green Army Jacket
Tue, April 29, 2014 10:01 - 18 posts
River Tam's Boots
Tue, April 1, 2014 11:18 - 1 posts
firefly theme sheet music
Sat, March 29, 2014 02:51 - 35 posts
WTB Serenity Chopsticks
Mon, January 6, 2014 13:02 - 1 posts
Kaylee Frye screen accurate cigar boxes for sale
Sun, December 15, 2013 08:39 - 2 posts
Serenity Posters/ Prints For Sale
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:47 - 2 posts
Looking for Firefly sheet music, particularly River's Dance, Inara's Suite, and the funeral
Mon, November 25, 2013 12:38 - 8 posts
PATCH & PROP PRIORITY PACKET SALE!
Tue, November 19, 2013 11:43 - 1 posts
Kids Need to Read is Auctioning Off Nice Serenity Stuff and other Geek Sundries
Tue, November 12, 2013 14:57 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS