BLUE SUN ROOM

need experience authors help

POSTED BY: JERAXUS
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 23, 2007 05:36
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 608
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 4:38 AM

JERAXUS


i would like to add a hyperlink to my work and have but it hasnt worked it is white instead of yellow and won't send you directly to my previous post - can anyone help me?

PLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 4:56 AM

MAL4PREZ


It's all here:

http://www.fireflyfans.net/thread.asp?b=12&t=23872

Good luck! PM me if you need help...

-----------------------------------------------
I'm the president. I don't need to listen.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 5:36 AM

JERAXUS


tryed it but it turned my entire fan fic into a hyperlink - still don't have working hyperlinks

thanks anyway

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Ballad of Serenity (re-expanded)
Tue, September 30, 2014 11:46 - 5 posts
Sojourn, a Firefly Tale, a fan audio drama.
Wed, September 10, 2014 16:46 - 1 posts
Anyone Have Any Firefly Fanfic Requests?
Fri, September 5, 2014 02:57 - 8 posts
Best Fanfic to read?
Sat, August 16, 2014 08:18 - 4 posts
The Expanding Verse
Sun, July 27, 2014 16:54 - 50 posts
Firefly Music Video
Wed, July 23, 2014 23:13 - 7 posts
Looking for recommended fanfic featuring the Battle of Serenity Valley
Tue, July 22, 2014 01:10 - 4 posts
The Writer's Resource Package
Mon, July 21, 2014 17:08 - 26 posts
Do you cringe at your own stories?
Mon, July 21, 2014 09:58 - 22 posts
The Adventures of the Jin Dui
Sun, July 20, 2014 16:31 - 1 posts
Anyone still playing the Serenity (Cortex) RPG?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:45 - 12 posts
Can't find my fic.
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:22 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS