BLUE SUN ROOM

An Idea for a wallpaper from the Visual Companion (SPOILERS!)

POSTED BY: RETRO
UPDATED: Sunday, September 18, 2005 02:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 769
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 17, 2005 9:20 AM

RETRO


Just a thought/request for those out there who have art skills and scanners, (I have neither) but I was thinking that the image of the Reaver-fied ship on page 123 of the Visual Guide would make an awesome desktop wallpaper.

"Just because I choose to wander, it doesn't mean that I am lost..."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 18, 2005 2:27 AM

SHINYSEVEN2


I'm going to make an icon out of that: "Reaver Eye for the FireFly."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, September 18, 2005 2:34 AM

JACQUI


Tee hee.

I am way too amused by that.

"Reaver eye for the Firefly".

*~*~*
"Your toes are in the sand."
"And your head's up your..."
"Hey!"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Anyone Have Any Firefly Fanfic Requests?
Mon, July 28, 2014 14:06 - 7 posts
The Expanding Verse
Sun, July 27, 2014 16:54 - 50 posts
Firefly Music Video
Wed, July 23, 2014 23:13 - 7 posts
Looking for recommended fanfic featuring the Battle of Serenity Valley
Tue, July 22, 2014 01:10 - 4 posts
The Writer's Resource Package
Mon, July 21, 2014 17:08 - 26 posts
Do you cringe at your own stories?
Mon, July 21, 2014 09:58 - 22 posts
The Adventures of the Jin Dui
Sun, July 20, 2014 16:31 - 1 posts
Anyone still playing the Serenity (Cortex) RPG?
Sun, July 20, 2014 12:45 - 12 posts
Can't find my fic.
Sat, July 5, 2014 01:22 - 6 posts
The Guild, Serenity, Mal, and Inara
Mon, June 16, 2014 19:43 - 73 posts
Heart of Gold, Where is it?
Mon, June 16, 2014 17:17 - 16 posts
Serenity RPG Content
Sat, March 15, 2014 16:57 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS