TALK STORY

Craig Ferguson Returns Home...

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Monday, April 30, 2012 13:11
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KqWKmK
VIEWED: 1168
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 5:29 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


...and he took four of his buddies with him!



Sure, you get Mila Kunis, Rashida Jones and Michael Clarke Duncan, but it's Ariel Tweto I'm most excited about!





She so genuine, not just a goofball...


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 12:22 PM

WISHIMAY

"Well, so long Earth...Thanks for the air... and what-not" -Philip J. Fry


I love Craig, I think he is sooo much funnier than Leno or Letterman, and way more entertaining visually.

Michael Clark Duncan is just awesome in The Finder, I am quickly coming to enjoy that more every week..I always have one show I call my "happy place" and I think that is gonna be it. Strengths and weaknesses of the characters play well in a diverse cast with unique scripts.

As for Ariel, she sure has a unique voice, and would be an interesting voice actor in a movie like Incredibles, I could see her babbleing and rambling a lot...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 1:11 PM

JAKE7


I love Craig, too! I can't wait to see these episodes...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
At least Stonehenge serves some general purpose
Mon, December 22, 2014 04:29 - 9 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts
Desperate for help this christmas
Wed, December 10, 2014 18:50 - 7 posts
Young actors with promise...
Sun, December 7, 2014 16:45 - 24 posts
Chase Vapor: Sci-Fi Cartoon series.
Fri, December 5, 2014 02:38 - 3 posts
Final weeks of GP and The Ferg
Thu, December 4, 2014 18:03 - 2 posts
Let's see if this works
Mon, December 1, 2014 16:59 - 6 posts
Which Star Trek movie was this ?
Sat, November 15, 2014 16:06 - 13 posts
Gracepoint
Thu, October 30, 2014 19:21 - 20 posts
NASA Notices Largest Sunspot in Decades
Mon, October 27, 2014 17:31 - 1 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Sat, October 4, 2014 14:40 - 63 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Mon, September 29, 2014 18:59 - 31 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS