TALK STORY

Craig Ferguson Returns Home...

POSTED BY: CLJOHNSTON108
UPDATED: Monday, April 30, 2012 13:11
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KqWKmK
VIEWED: 1104
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 30, 2012 5:29 AM

CLJOHNSTON108


...and he took four of his buddies with him!



Sure, you get Mila Kunis, Rashida Jones and Michael Clarke Duncan, but it's Ariel Tweto I'm most excited about!





She so genuine, not just a goofball...


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 12:22 PM

WISHIMAY

"Well, so long Earth...Thanks for the air... and what-not" -Philip J. Fry


I love Craig, I think he is sooo much funnier than Leno or Letterman, and way more entertaining visually.

Michael Clark Duncan is just awesome in The Finder, I am quickly coming to enjoy that more every week..I always have one show I call my "happy place" and I think that is gonna be it. Strengths and weaknesses of the characters play well in a diverse cast with unique scripts.

As for Ariel, she sure has a unique voice, and would be an interesting voice actor in a movie like Incredibles, I could see her babbleing and rambling a lot...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 1:11 PM

JAKE7


I love Craig, too! I can't wait to see these episodes...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, July 23, 2014 06:07 - 5 posts
Gracepoint
Fri, July 4, 2014 21:44 - 13 posts
Rouge-like RPG called INT with Firefly Elements
Thu, July 3, 2014 23:13 - 6 posts
Don't blink !
Fri, June 27, 2014 22:48 - 1 posts
The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy
Tue, June 24, 2014 23:49 - 5 posts
Good morning, Summer !
Sat, June 21, 2014 19:19 - 5 posts
Almost Royal - BBC America
Wed, June 18, 2014 18:52 - 14 posts
Trailers
Fri, June 13, 2014 16:57 - 4 posts
This is one countdown I'm actually eager to see play out.
Tue, June 10, 2014 21:20 - 7 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Wed, May 28, 2014 19:12 - 23 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Tue, May 27, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:12 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS