TALK STORY

My Man, Jackie Chan, visited the White House!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/zwVG27
VIEWED: 1081
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:28 PM

CHRISISALL

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:40 PM

BYTEMITE


Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.

He's humble, he's got a sense of humour, he's skilled, and he's dauntless. <3 Jackie.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:42 PM

WHOZIT


I now hate Jackie Chan....and stuffed Pandas. I bet Mobama ate half of one before that fat moose relized it was stuffed. She's a reaver and likes to eat live animals.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:46 PM

CHRISISALL


Quote:

Originally posted by Bytemite:
Much as I might question the state of things and our government, Jackie's enthusiasm for the history and his respect for everyone he meets is endearing.


And he always looks like a little kid when he smiles.


The laughing Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Firefly Reboot Rumors
Sun, February 19, 2017 15:22 - 1 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Fri, February 10, 2017 04:34 - 78 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Thu, December 29, 2016 19:11 - 29 posts
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Thu, December 22, 2016 20:37 - 74 posts
A card game adaptation of the RPG that inspired Traveller!
Fri, December 9, 2016 19:11 - 1 posts
Taking a break
Sat, December 3, 2016 16:15 - 4 posts
Orson Welles - Frozen Peas
Mon, September 19, 2016 20:28 - 4 posts
What Is Your Fantasy Guest Line-up?
Wed, August 3, 2016 19:41 - 3 posts
Sean Maher in upcoming TV shows
Fri, June 3, 2016 17:14 - 7 posts
Serenity on "American Dad"
Tue, May 3, 2016 19:44 - 10 posts
Special Branch XIII: Soulless
Sun, February 14, 2016 11:28 - 28 posts
Anybody play Borderlands 2?
Thu, February 4, 2016 00:49 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL