TALK STORY

I'll be back...

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Tuesday, January 3, 2012 00:54
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/vdK25t
VIEWED: 1044
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012 12:54 AM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Sat, April 25, 2015 15:38 - 7 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, April 18, 2015 22:33 - 33 posts
Heard familiar work by Greg Edmonson on a DVD.
Thu, March 5, 2015 18:03 - 1 posts
Theoretically, is there any way the Earth's rotation could be sped up ?
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:26 - 10 posts
At least Stonehenge serves some general purpose
Wed, March 4, 2015 18:04 - 36 posts
A bit of Firefly reference in a video game?
Tue, February 10, 2015 18:55 - 1 posts
Pope Francis visits Philippines
Sun, January 18, 2015 22:35 - 1 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, December 20, 2014 08:46 - 1 posts
Desperate for help this christmas
Wed, December 10, 2014 18:50 - 7 posts
Young actors with promise...
Sun, December 7, 2014 16:45 - 24 posts
Chase Vapor: Sci-Fi Cartoon series.
Fri, December 5, 2014 02:38 - 3 posts
Final weeks of GP and The Ferg
Thu, December 4, 2014 18:03 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL