TALK STORY

Penguin- yer killin' me here!

POSTED BY: CHRISISALL
UPDATED: Friday, April 20, 2012 16:24
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/BGct7
VIEWED: 10888
PAGE 5 of 5

Wednesday, December 28, 2011 2:30 PM

PENGUIN








King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 2:53 PM

PENGUIN








King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, January 25, 2012 5:01 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


That is so wrong.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 16, 2012 1:08 PM

PENGUIN








King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, February 16, 2012 5:35 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


Oh, that's just so awesome, Pengy!!!


The not-so-much-laughing-anymore Chrisisall


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 17, 2012 3:09 AM

MENDUR


Quote:

Originally posted by Penguin:






King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa



I haven't put a bumper sticker on my car in 20 years, but I'd make an exception for that one.

The Codex Menduri: http://mendur.blogspot.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, February 18, 2012 11:16 AM

PENGUIN








King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:49 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


My Son & I cracked up, thanks man!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 19, 2012 11:51 AM

FLORALBUNNY


Bun throws Pengs a nice flounder

bun

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 27, 2012 1:12 PM

PENGUIN


Chrisisall as a young lad...







King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 28, 2012 5:01 AM

FLORALBUNNY


I'd no idea how much Chrisisall resembled Prince Charles!

bun

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 2, 2012 4:24 PM

FLORALBUNNY

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 9, 2012 12:22 PM

PENGUIN


Quote:

Originally posted by FloralBunny:
Didn't know anyone was studying your emissions!

http://www.improbable.com/2012/04/02/reassessment-of-the-role-of-pengu
in-emissions
/



bun



Well...isn't that...interesting... :D

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 1:17 PM

PENGUIN








King of the Mythical Land that is Iowa

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, April 18, 2012 7:31 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Have you bitten any politicians lately?

bun

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, April 19, 2012 1:39 PM

PENGUIN


Just the one's I don't like! :D

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 20, 2012 12:53 PM

CHRISISALL

Down the centuries you have slurred the meaning of the words, WE THE PEOPLE...


Quote:

Originally posted by Penguin:
Chrisisall as a young lad...




Ummmm, I thought that was not something that people had access to....

Chrisisall, wearing a frilly Mal thing on his head, and ready to shoot unarmed, full-body armoured Operatives

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, April 20, 2012 4:24 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Stand up and be counted, Pengs!
(note: handsome photos)
http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2012/04/120413145303.htm

bun
defrosting a package of anchovies

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, July 23, 2014 06:07 - 5 posts
Gracepoint
Fri, July 4, 2014 21:44 - 13 posts
Rouge-like RPG called INT with Firefly Elements
Thu, July 3, 2014 23:13 - 6 posts
Don't blink !
Fri, June 27, 2014 22:48 - 1 posts
The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy
Tue, June 24, 2014 23:49 - 5 posts
Good morning, Summer !
Sat, June 21, 2014 19:19 - 5 posts
Almost Royal - BBC America
Wed, June 18, 2014 18:52 - 14 posts
Trailers
Fri, June 13, 2014 16:57 - 4 posts
This is one countdown I'm actually eager to see play out.
Tue, June 10, 2014 21:20 - 7 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Wed, May 28, 2014 19:12 - 23 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Tue, May 27, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:12 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS