TALK STORY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

POSTED BY: BLINDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 27, 2008 18:31
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/UUJkM
VIEWED: 1037
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:11 PM

BLINDOUTLAW


Our Jayne (Adam Baldwin) is one year older today


Let him be our favorite bad ass long into the future


HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

----------------
That was when i found out my pants were on fire, and that's my Courageous story.



http://www.myspace.com/blindoutlaw

- Jimmy the Blindoutlaw

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:16 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Happy Birthday, Adam.
May your bunk be filled with the very best in surprises.


bun
Frisky Browncoat
(and covered with chocolate frosting)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 2:09 PM

HUGHFF

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 6:31 PM

WORLDOFHIGLET


I got him a grenade launcher for Vera....but then again I am a romantic, just like Jayne!

"That's why I never kiss em on the lips"

You are beholden to no man
http://worldofhiglet.blogspot.com/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Badass Infinity Wars Article
Sun, April 22, 2018 07:56 - 2 posts
10 Years of DVDs
Sat, March 31, 2018 01:19 - 6 posts
Actors discussing the characters they portray.
Sat, March 10, 2018 10:06 - 4 posts
Roman Polanski
Wed, February 28, 2018 20:05 - 7 posts
Purgatory and its mathematical relation to the event horizon
Sun, January 28, 2018 16:28 - 22 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Tue, January 23, 2018 17:41 - 77 posts
Young actors with promise...
Thu, January 4, 2018 14:45 - 26 posts
What Song Are You Listening To, California Dreamin'
Tue, January 2, 2018 18:12 - 141 posts
Disney Buys Fox.
Mon, December 18, 2017 23:12 - 10 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sun, November 26, 2017 23:19 - 96 posts
Who's the best actor from the Whedon 'verse ?
Fri, October 6, 2017 12:15 - 12 posts
XV Anniversary of Firefly
Sat, September 30, 2017 20:42 - 19 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL