TALK STORY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

POSTED BY: BLINDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 27, 2008 18:31
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/UUJkM
VIEWED: 849
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:11 PM

BLINDOUTLAW


Our Jayne (Adam Baldwin) is one year older today


Let him be our favorite bad ass long into the future


HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

----------------
That was when i found out my pants were on fire, and that's my Courageous story.



http://www.myspace.com/blindoutlaw

- Jimmy the Blindoutlaw

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:16 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Happy Birthday, Adam.
May your bunk be filled with the very best in surprises.


bun
Frisky Browncoat
(and covered with chocolate frosting)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 2:09 PM

HUGHFF

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 6:31 PM

WORLDOFHIGLET


I got him a grenade launcher for Vera....but then again I am a romantic, just like Jayne!

"That's why I never kiss em on the lips"

You are beholden to no man
http://worldofhiglet.blogspot.com/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What's your favorit line from a sci fi movie or tv show?
Tue, February 16, 2016 20:19 - 68 posts
Special Branch XIII: Soulless
Sun, February 14, 2016 11:28 - 28 posts
Anybody play Borderlands 2?
Thu, February 4, 2016 00:49 - 1 posts
Genetically Modified Foods
Mon, February 1, 2016 13:16 - 9 posts
Real or Legend, What's Your Favorite Cryptid?
Sat, January 16, 2016 01:48 - 70 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Mon, January 11, 2016 03:56 - 11 posts
Firefly curse Idea
Wed, September 30, 2015 08:28 - 1 posts
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, June 24, 2015 22:45 - 10 posts
A list of Foreshadows
Sat, June 13, 2015 16:58 - 44 posts
Is love just an evolutionary goof on us to get us to procreate?
Tue, June 9, 2015 17:03 - 17 posts
Still finding new fans, which is always nice.
Sat, June 6, 2015 18:49 - 11 posts
6 degrees of Firefly/Serenity game?
Sat, June 6, 2015 16:16 - 22 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL