TALK STORY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

POSTED BY: BLINDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Wednesday, February 27, 2008 18:31
SHORT URL: http://goo.gl/UUJkM
VIEWED: 777
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:11 PM

BLINDOUTLAW


Our Jayne (Adam Baldwin) is one year older today


Let him be our favorite bad ass long into the future


HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAM

----------------
That was when i found out my pants were on fire, and that's my Courageous story.



http://www.myspace.com/blindoutlaw

- Jimmy the Blindoutlaw

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 1:16 PM

FLORALBUNNY


Happy Birthday, Adam.
May your bunk be filled with the very best in surprises.


bun
Frisky Browncoat
(and covered with chocolate frosting)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 2:09 PM

HUGHFF

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, February 27, 2008 6:31 PM

WORLDOFHIGLET


I got him a grenade launcher for Vera....but then again I am a romantic, just like Jayne!

"That's why I never kiss em on the lips"

You are beholden to no man
http://worldofhiglet.blogspot.com/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dominic Purcell - What happened ?
Wed, July 23, 2014 06:07 - 5 posts
Gracepoint
Fri, July 4, 2014 21:44 - 13 posts
Rouge-like RPG called INT with Firefly Elements
Thu, July 3, 2014 23:13 - 6 posts
Don't blink !
Fri, June 27, 2014 22:48 - 1 posts
The Wil Wheaton Project on SyFy
Tue, June 24, 2014 23:49 - 5 posts
Good morning, Summer !
Sat, June 21, 2014 19:19 - 5 posts
Almost Royal - BBC America
Wed, June 18, 2014 18:52 - 14 posts
Trailers
Fri, June 13, 2014 16:57 - 4 posts
This is one countdown I'm actually eager to see play out.
Tue, June 10, 2014 21:20 - 7 posts
Ghosts exist, yes or no? On the fence?
Wed, May 28, 2014 19:12 - 23 posts
Just a look back at genius.
Tue, May 27, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
George Takei on Facebook - Who else is following ?
Sat, May 24, 2014 12:12 - 18 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS